Search Results

Displaying 144 results for All Attorney Names
 

Last name

First Name

Position

Phone

Email

Ade Brian R. Partner (201) 287-2461 brian.ade@rivkin.com
Aiosa James V. Partner (516) 357-3162 james.aiosa@rivkin.com
Anamdi Dominic Associate (516) 357-3031 dominic.anamdi@rivkin.com
Balboni Michael A.L. Of Counsel (516) 357-3000 michael.balboni@rivkin.com
Bank Brian L. Partner (516) 357-3516 brian.bank@rivkin.com
Barbarello Christopher Associate (516) 357-3319 christopher.barbarello@rivkin.com
Belous Todd Partner (516) 357-3176 todd.belous@rivkin.com
Bendix Bruce A. Partner (516) 357-3590 bruce.bendix@rivkin.com
Bholan Michelle A. Associate (516) 357-3137 michelle.bholan@rivkin.com
Biscone Merril Counsel (516) 357-3391 merril.biscone@rivkin.com
Bodoff Stuart M. Partner (516) 357-3002 stuart.bodoff@rivkin.com
Buchanan Sandra (Irby) Associate (516) 357-3047 Sandra.Buchanan@rivkin.com
Buckley Michael E. Partner (516) 357-3390 michael.buckley@rivkin.com
Bushwack Jacqueline (Mecchella) Associate (516) 357-3239 jacqueline.bushwack@rivkin.com
Calabrese Justin A. Associate (516) 357-3565 justin.calabrese@rivkin.com
Cannata Michael C. Associate (516) 357-3233 michael.cannata@rivkin.com
Cassidy David M. Partner (516) 357-3353 david.cassidy@rivkin.com
Choriatis George Partner (516) 357-3025 george.choriatis@rivkin.com
Conneely Brian S. Partner (516) 357-3174 brian.conneely@rivkin.com
Contino Peter C. Partner (516) 357-3560 peter.contino@rivkin.com
Cornachio William Partner (516) 357-3111 william.cornachio@rivkin.com
D'Amaro Louis Associate (516) 357-3052 louis.damaro@rivkin.com
DeHaven George K. Partner (516) 357-3415 george.dehaven@rivkin.com
DiGennaro Janice J. Partner (516) 357-3548 janice.digennaro@rivkin.com
Diviney John K. Partner (516) 357-3234 john.diviney@rivkin.com
Dolan Gina R. Associate (516) 357-3381 gina.dolan@rivkin.com
Doran Patricia E. Associate (201) 287-2476 patricia.doran@rivkin.com
Eagle Alan C. Partner (516) 357-3545 alan.eagle@rivkin.com
Egor Glenn H. Partner (516) 357-3069 glenn.egor@rivkin.com
Eisenmesser Scott A. Partner (516) 357-3085 scott.eisenmesser@rivkin.com
Engeldrum Joanne M. Partner (516) 357-3254 joanne.engeldrum@rivkin.com
Epstein Harvey S. Partner (516) 357-3512 harvey.epstein@rivkin.com
Farino Jeannine M. Associate (516) 357-3417 jeannine.farino@rivkin.com
Feldman Richard S. Partner (516) 357-3271 richard.feldman@rivkin.com
Feuer Scott L. Partner (516) 357-3362 scott.feuer@rivkin.com
Fichtl Chris J. Associate (516) 357-3187 chris.fichtl@rivkin.com
Fitapelli Carlie Associate (516) 357-3034 carlie.fitapelli@rivkin.com
Flynn Kerry A. Associate (516) 357-3227 kerry.flynn@rivkin.com
Fusco Joseph P. Associate (516) 357-3250 joseph.fusco@rivkin.com
Fyman Avigael C. Associate (516) 357-3513 avigael.fyman@rivkin.com
Gambardella Anthony R. Partner (516) 357-3091 anthony.gambardella@rivkin.com
Gershenoff Max Partner (516) 357-3444 max.gershenoff@rivkin.com
Giliberti Frank J. Partner (516) 357-3495 frank.giliberti@rivkin.com
Glambosky Erez Partner (516) 357-3065 erez.glambosky@rivkin.com
Gold Dana E. Associate (516) 357-3153 dana.gold@rivkin.com
Goldberg Ryan Associate (516) 357-3525 ryan.goldberg@rivkin.com
Goldberg Seth B. Associate (516) 357-3215 seth.goldberg@rivkin.com
Gordon Stuart I. Partner (516) 357-3055 stuart.gordon@rivkin.com
Goren Gaddi Associate (516) 357-3013 gaddi.goren@rivkin.com
Gorfinkel Paul Partner (516) 357-3288 paul.gorfinkel@rivkin.com
Green Scott R. Associate (516) 357-3139 scott.green@rivkin.com
Greenberg Janice M. Associate (516) 357-3160 janice.greenberg@rivkin.com
Greener Jeffrey S. Partner (516) 357-3177 jeffrey.greener@rivkin.com
Grill David M. Partner (516) 357-3011 david.grill@rivkin.com
Grover Keith S. Partner (516) 357-3044 keith.grover@rivkin.com
Gumersell Walter J. Partner (516) 357-3098 walter.gumersell@rivkin.com
Gurdus Jason B. Associate (516) 357-3134 jason.gurdus@rivkin.com
Han Lawrence S. Associate (516) 357-3148 lawrence.han@rivkin.com
Hardy Tamika Associate (516) 357-3316 tamika.hardy@rivkin.com
Higgins Karen C. Associate (516) 357-3240 karen.higgins@rivkin.com
Hinrichsen Claudia Counsel (516) 357-3371 claudia.hinrichsen@rivkin.com
Honig Jeremy B. Associate (516) 357-3580 jeremy.honig@rivkin.com
Jones Michael J. Partner (201) 287-2490 michael.jones@rivkin.com
Kaiser Geoffrey R. Partner (516) 357-3161 geoffrey.kaiser@rivkin.com
Kappus George D. Partner (516) 357-3211 george.kappus@rivkin.com
Kashyap Monica Associate (516) 357-3235
Kenigsberg Jay D. Partner (516) 357-3007 jay.kenigsberg@rivkin.com
Korman Cheryl F. Partner (516) 357-3573 cheryl.korman@rivkin.com
Kornblum Yaron J. Partner (516) 357-3082 yaron.kornblum@rivkin.com
Kotula Michael A. Partner (516) 357-3066 michael.kotula@rivkin.com
Krinick Evan H. Partner (516) 357-3483 evan.krinick@rivkin.com
Kutner Christopher J. Partner (516) 357-3355 chris.kutner@rivkin.com
Lampert Matthew A. Associate (516) 357-3245 matthew.lampert@rivkin.com
LaPorta Anthony J. Partner (201) 287-2470 anthony.laporta@rivkin.com
Lastorino Carol A. Partner (516) 357-3101 carol.lastorino@rivkin.com
Levy Barry I. Partner (516) 357-3149 barry.levy@rivkin.com
Levy Lawrence A. Partner (516) 357-3228 larry.levy@rivkin.com
Lewis Shari Claire Partner (516) 357-3292 shari.lewis@rivkin.com
Lim William Associate (201) 287-2462 william.lim@rivkin.com
Majkowski Paul V. Partner (516) 357-3530 paul.majkowski@rivkin.com
Malerba Benjamin P. Partner (516) 357-3128 benjamin.malerba@rivkin.com
Maloney Robert A. Associate (516) 357-3445 robert.maloney@rivkin.com
Manko David A. Partner (516) 357-3005 david.manko@rivkin.com
Mascia Henry M. Associate (516) 357-3018 henry.mascia@rivkin.com
McAloon Sean Associate (516) 357-3102 sean.mcaloon@rivkin.com
McCarthy Karin Associate (516) 357-3181 karin.mccarthy@rivkin.com
McFaul John M. Partner (516) 357-3043 john.mcfaul@rivkin.com
McIsaac Michael J. Associate (516) 357-3582 michael.mcisaac@rivkin.com
McNamara Peter P. Partner (516) 357-3045 peter.mcnamara@rivkin.com
Merkrebs Howard M. Partner (516) 357-3051 howard.merkrebs@rivkin.com
Miehl Christopher Associate (516) 357-3528 christopher.miehl@rivkin.com
Miller Susan Associate (516) 357-3150 susan.miller@rivkin.com
Misiti Frank Associate (516) 357-3354 frank.misiti@rivkin.com
Mitchell Gregory R. Associate (516) 357-3004 Gregory.Mitchell@rivkin.com
Monteleone Joseph Partner (201) 287-2497 joseph.monteleone@rivkin.com
Mulè Michael C. Partner (516) 357-3104 michael.mule@rivkin.com
Murray Anne M. Partner (516) 357-3108 anne.murray@rivkin.com
Novikoff Kenneth A. Partner (516) 357-3110 ken.novikoff@rivkin.com
Oppedisano Marilyn V. Associate (516) 357-3067 marilyn.oppedisano@rivkin.com
Ovicher Julie Associate (516) 357-3163 julie.ovicher@rivkin.com
Panagopoulos John Associate (516) 357-3200 john.panagopoulos@rivkin.com
Pappas Alexander G. Associate (201) 287-2467 alexander.pappas@rivkin.com
Pendola Charles J. Counsel (516) 357-3403 charles.pendola@rivkin.com
Petraglia Albert W. Partner (516) 357-3178 albert.petraglia@rivkin.com
Poe Joseph K. Partner (516) 357-3094 joseph.poe@rivkin.com
Raia Frank Partner (516) 357-3321 frank.raia@rivkin.com
Rebosa Sarah B. Associate (516) 357-3566 sarah.rebosa@rivkin.com
Richman David E. Partner (516) 357-3120 david.richman@rivkin.com
Riverso Pia E. Partner (516) 357-3159 pia.riverso@rivkin.com
Rivkin John L. Partner (516) 357-3269 john.rivkin@rivkin.com
Rivkin Leonard L. Of Counsel (516) 357-3130 leonard.rivkin@rivkin.com
Robertelli John J. Partner (201) 287-2464 john.robertelli@rivkin.com
Romeo Jason M. Associate (516) 357-3195 jason.romeo@rivkin.com
Rutkin Alan S. Partner (516) 357-3277 alan.rutkin@rivkin.com
Sacks Andrea C. Associate (516) 357-3075 andrea.sacks@rivkin.com
Savino William M. Partner (516) 357-3349 william.savino@rivkin.com
Schieber Evan R. Partner (516) 357-3020 evan.schieber@rivkin.com
Schlosser Brian S. Partner (516) 357-3289 brian.schlosser@rivkin.com
Schnepper Michael Associate (516) 357-3056 michael.schnepper@rivkin.com
Siegel Jacqueline K. Associate (516) 357-3325 jacqueline.siegel@rivkin.com
Sirignano Michael A. Partner (516) 357-3073 michael.sirignano@rivkin.com
Slawitsky Shana Associate (516) 357-3365 shana.slawitsky@rivkin.com
Smirti, Jr. Stephen J. Partner (516) 357-3351 steve.smirti@rivkin.com
Smith Joshua D. Associate (516) 357-3246 joshua.smith@rivkin.com
Spero Matthew V. Partner (516) 357-3593 matthew.spero@rivkin.com
Stineback Jennifer L. Associate (516) 357-3305 jennifer.stineback@rivkin.com
Strober Eric S. Partner (516) 357-3434 eric.strober@rivkin.com
Sulzbach Joseph P. Associate (516) 357-3000 Joseph.Sulzbach@rivkin.com
Tare Joshua M. Partner (516) 357-3037 joshua.tare@rivkin.com
Tiscione Frank P. Associate (516) 357-3315 frank.tiscione@rivkin.com
Tolle Norman L. Partner (516) 357-3242 norman.tolle@rivkin.com
Troisi Michael A. Partner (516) 357-3158 michael.troisi@rivkin.com
Tugander Robert Partner (516) 357-3335 robert.tugander@rivkin.com
Valverde Frank A. Partner (516) 357-3339 frank.valverde@rivkin.com
Versichelli Michael P. Partner (516) 357-3431 michael.versichelli@rivkin.com
Villarreal Clara M. Counsel (516) 357-3320 clara.villarreal@rivkin.com
Villeck Laura E. Associate (516) 357-3038 laura.villeck@rivkin.com
Vobis, Jr. John J. Associate (516) 357-3123 john.vobis@rivkin.com
Weissman Stephen B. Partner (516) 357-3105 stephen.weissman@rivkin.com
Welch Michael P. Partner (516) 357-3443 michael.welch@rivkin.com
Wiedmann Amy S. Associate (516) 357-3124 amy.wiedmann@rivkin.com
Wilck David S. Partner (516) 357-3347 david.wilck@rivkin.com
Yam Richard Associate (516) 357-3143 richard.yam@rivkin.com
Zuckermann Steven Partner (516) 357-3040 steven.zuckermann@rivkin.com